Capital of
Find out what is the capital city of countries around the world.

Our Sponsors:

When Is

Dates of religious and Civil
holidays around the world.

Capital of Brunei

Flag of Brunei

The Capital City of Brunei (officially named Negara Brunei Darussalam) is the city of Bandar Seri Begawan. The population of Bandar Seri Begawan in the year 2008 was 381,371.

Brunei is a Malay speaking country on the coasts of the South China Sea.

Additional Information

© 2007-2020 Capital Of. All rights reserved.
You are here: Brunei
Valid XHTML 1.0