Capital of
Find out what is the capital city of countries around the world.

Our Sponsors:

When Is

Dates of religious and Civil
holidays around the world.

Capital of Guyana

Flag of Guyana

The Capital City of Guyana (officially named Co-operative Republic of Guyana) is the city of Georgetown. The population of Georgetown in the year 2002 was 213,705.

Guyana, formerly known as British Guiana, is an English speaking country on the coasts of the Atlantic Ocean.

Additional Information

© 2007-2020 Capital Of. All rights reserved.
You are here: Guyana
Valid XHTML 1.0