Capital of
Find out what is the capital city of countries around the world.

Our Sponsors:

Capital of Burkina

Flag of Burkina

The Capital City of Burkina (officially named Burkina Faso) is the city of Ouagadougou. The population of Ouagadougou in the year 2006 was 1,181,702 (1,523,980 in the metropolitan area).

Burkina, formerly known as The Republic of Upper Volta, is a French speaking country that does not border with any sea.

Additional Information

© 2007-2023 Capital Of. All rights reserved.
You are here: Burkina
Valid XHTML 1.0