Capital of
Find out what is the capital city of countries around the world.

Our Sponsors:

Capital of Cuba

Flag of Cuba

The Capital City of Cuba (officially named Republic of Cuba) is the city of Havana. The population of Havana (officially named Ciudad de La Habana) in the year 2006 was 2,168,255.

Cuba is a Spanish speaking country in the Caribbean Sea.

Additional Information

© 2007-2023 Capital Of. All rights reserved.
You are here: Cuba
Valid XHTML 1.0