Capital of
Find out what is the capital city of countries around the world.

Our Sponsors:

Capital of Dominica

Flag of Dominica

The Capital City of Dominica (officially named Commonwealth of Dominica) is the city of Roseau. The population of Roseau in the year 2001 was 14,847.

Dominica is an English speaking island nation in the Atlantic Ocean.

Additional Information

© 2007-2023 Capital Of. All rights reserved.
You are here: Dominica
Valid XHTML 1.0