Capital of
Find out what is the capital city of countries around the world.

Our Sponsors:

Capital of Ecuador

Flag of Ecuador

The Capital City of Ecuador (officially named Republic of Ecuador) is the city of Quito. The population of Quito in the year 2001 was 1,842,201.

Ecuador is a Spanish speaking country on the coasts of the Pasific Ocean.

Additional Information

© 2007-2023 Capital Of. All rights reserved.
You are here: Ecuador
Valid XHTML 1.0