Capital of
Find out what is the capital city of countries around the world.

Our Sponsors:

Capital of Equatorial Guinea

Flag of Equatorial Guinea

The Capital City of Equatorial Guinea (officially named Republic of Equatorial Guinea) is the city of Malabo. The population of Malabo was 100,000.

Equatorial Guinea, formerly known as Spanish Guinea, is a Spanish speaking country on the coasts of the Atlantic Ocean.

Additional Information

© 2007-2023 Capital Of. All rights reserved.
You are here: Equatorial Guinea
Valid XHTML 1.0