Capital of
Find out what is the capital city of countries around the world.

Our Sponsors:

Capital of Kenya

Flag of Kenya

The Capital City of Kenya (officially named Republic of Kenya) is the city of Nairobi. The population of Nairobi in the year 2007 was 2,940,911 (4,000,000 in the metropolitan area).

Kenya, formerly known as The British East Africa Protectorate, is a Swahili and English speaking country on the coasts of the Indian Ocean.

Additional Information

© 2007-2023 Capital Of. All rights reserved.
You are here: Kenya
Valid XHTML 1.0