Capital of
Find out what is the capital city of countries around the world.

Our Sponsors:

Capital of Kyrgyzstan

Flag of Kyrgyzstan

The Capital City of Kyrgyzstan (officially named Kyrgyz Republic) is the city of Bishkek. The population of Bishkek in the year 2008 was 5,356,869.

Kyrgyzstan is a Kyrgys and Russian speaking that does not border with any sea.

Additional Information

© 2007-2023 Capital Of. All rights reserved.
You are here: Kyrgyzstan
Valid XHTML 1.0