Capital of
Find out what is the capital city of countries around the world.

Our Sponsors:

Capital of Luxembourg

Flag of Luxembourg

The Capital City of Luxembourg (officially named Grand Duchy of Luxembourg) is the city of Luxembourg. The population of Luxembourg was 76,420.

Luxembourg is a German, French and Luxembourgish speaking country that does not border with any sea.

Additional Information

© 2007-2023 Capital Of. All rights reserved.
You are here: Luxembourg
Valid XHTML 1.0