Capital of
Find out what is the capital city of countries around the world.

Our Sponsors:

Capital of Malta

Flag of Malta

The Capital City of Malta (officially named Republic of Malta) is the city of Valletta. The population of Valletta in the year 2005 was 6,300.

Malta is a Maltese and English speaking island nation in the Mediterranean Sea.

Additional Information

© 2007-2023 Capital Of. All rights reserved.
You are here: Malta
Valid XHTML 1.0