Capital of
Find out what is the capital city of countries around the world.

Our Sponsors:

Capital of South Africa

Flag of South Africa

The Capital City of South Africa (officially named Republic of South Africa) is the city of Pretoria. The population of Pretoria in the year 2008 was 47,900,000.

South Africa is an Africaans, English, Northern Sotho, Southern Ndeble and Southern Sotho speaking country on the coasts of the Indian Ocean and the Atlantic Ocean.

Additional Information

© 2007-2023 Capital Of. All rights reserved.
You are here: South Africa
Valid XHTML 1.0