Capital of
Find out what is the capital city of countries around the world.

Our Sponsors:

Capital of Sudan

Flag of Sudan

The Capital City of Sudan (officially named Republic of the Sudan) is the city of Khartoum. The population of Khartoum in the year 2007 was 39,379,358.

Sudan, formerly known as Anglo-Egyptian Sudan, is an Arabic speaking country on the coasts of the The Red Sea.

Additional Information

© 2007-2023 Capital Of. All rights reserved.
You are here: Sudan
Valid XHTML 1.0