Capital of
Find out what is the capital city of countries around the world.

Our Sponsors:

Capital of Tanzania

Flag of Tanzania

The Capital City of Tanzania (officially named United Republic of Tanzania) is the city of Dar es Salaam. The population of Dar es Salaam in the year 2009 was 40,000,000.

Tanzania is a Swahili and English speaking country on the coasts of the Indian Ocean.

Additional Information

© 2007-2023 Capital Of. All rights reserved.
You are here: Tanzania
Valid XHTML 1.0