Capital of
Find out what is the capital city of countries around the world.

Our Sponsors:

Capital of Uruguay

Flag of Uruguay

The Capital City of Uruguay (officially named Eastern Republic of Uruguay) is the city of Montevideo. The population of Montevideo in the year 2004 was 1,325,968.

Uruguay is a Spanish speaking country on the coasts of the Atlantic Ocean.

Additional Information

© 2007-2023 Capital Of. All rights reserved.
You are here: Uruguay
Valid XHTML 1.0